BOOK


Every time I usually think who is my friend?

Is it me?

Always mind about something.

It is used in my time

can be apart from me

So much knowledge I found from there.

Yet I usully change every day.

 

U know what is it???

let you predict it.

that can make u crying.

it can be touched.

u will sense all of the content.

it is thick and thin.

 

that is book

the book will be interested

when become good friend in this life.

i can explore the world with it.

you are made the rich man

become famous people

or be smart people.

u wanna be what.

u can do it but you must care it.

 

 

 

 

Tinggalkan Balasan

