YOU IN MY HEART


 

WHEN I OPEN MY EYES IN MIDDLE NIGHT

I REALLY NO UNDERSTAND WHAT HAPPEN

I DON’T KNOW WHY I AM LIKE THIS

I JUST KNOW I REMIND SOMEONE

I ONLY KNOW SOMEONE ENTER TO

MY HEART WITHOUT PERMISSION.

 

I TRY TO QUIET MY HEART

HOWEVER MY HEART IS SO ANGRY

WHEN I WANNA ERASE THAT FEELING

ARE YOU HIPHNOTIS ME WITH YOUR SHADOW???

ARE YOU MAGIC ME WITH YOUR STYLE???

THAT MAKE MY LONELY

I USUALLY REMEMBER YOUR FACE.

 

I WANNA APROACH MY HEART TO YOUR HEART

I WANNA MAKE LOVE WITH YOU

I WANNA KEEP YOU IN MY HEART

I WANNA PROTECT YOU

BECAUSE I NEED YOU

 

ALLOW ME TO INTRODUCE YOU

I’LL MAKE YOU PLEASANT

I’LL BE SO HAPPY

IF YOU WANNA DO THAT

 

I HAVE GOOD INTENT TO YOU

I HAVE LOVE FOR YOU

YOU ARE ALWAYS IN MY HEART

BECAUSE I LOVE YOU.

Tinggalkan Balasan

